Faculty & Staff Directory

Ayo Agunbiade aaagunbi@ncsu.edu 919.513.0655 227 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Andrea Atkin amatkin@ncsu.edu 919.515.1341 236 FYC  Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Environmental Sciences Advisor
Amanda Beller aldunca3@ncsu.edu 919.515.3484 228 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Donna Burton djburton@ncsu.edu 919.515.6288 211A Park Shops Assistant Director for Training & Development
Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Katie Cartmell kecartme@ncsu.edu 919.515.5838 224 FYC

Assistant Director for Advising
Academic Advisor and Lecturer

Kimberly Franklin Cole kefrankl@ncsu.edu 919.513.3539 206 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Millie Herget mjherget@ncsu.edu 919.515.8499 230 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Heather King  hking@ncsu.edu 919.515.8497 237 FYC Business Manager and Executive Assistant
Michelle Koehler mgkoehle@ncsu.edu 919.515.5621 211H Park Shops Academic Advising Program Coordinator
Alecia Matthews armatthe@ncsu.edu 919.515.5598 235 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Kari McCloud kamcclou@ncsu.edu 919.515.9450 218 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Carrie McLean cfmclean@ncsu.edu 919.515.8498 239 FYC Director
Jordan McMican jawallac@ncsu.edu 919.515.5597 212 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Kim Outing kbouting@ncsu.edu 919.515.8495 215 FYC Associate Director
LeNelle Patrick ljpatric@ncsu.edu 919.515.1238 211H Park Shops

Academic Advisor

Justin Roe jbroe@ncsu.edu 919.513.1972 203 FYC

Academic Advisor and Lecturer

Victoria Casas-Silvestri vmcasas@ncsu.edu 919.515.7462 222 FYC

Academic Advisor and Lecturer

Melissa Simpson

masimpso@ncsu.edu

919.515.9450

220 FYC

Assistant Director for Recruitment & Retention
Academic Advisor and Lecturer

Mindy Sopher mbsopher@ncsu.edu 919.515.5616 221 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Aimee Stright acstrigh@ncsu.edu 919.515.5867 225A FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Carl Thomas cdthomas@ncsu.edu 919.515.8314  203 FYC Student Services Specialist
Office Manager
Alex Waldie alwaldie@ncsu.edu 919.513.0292 211-K Park Shops STEM Early College High School College Liaison
Martha Wicker mmwicker@ncsu.edu 919.515.1638 208 FYC

Academic Advisor and Lecturer

Amy Wilson aewilso2@ncsu.edu 919.515.1541 229 FYC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Kathy Ziga kaziga@ncsu.edu 919.515.5596 210 FYC Assistant Director for Assessment
Academic Advisor and Lecturer